City Calendar
Wildomar Notices and Special Events
Event Date/Time Location
Amateur Ham Radio Class (4 days)
Tue 10/11/16 6-9pm Councill Chambers
State of the City 2016
Oct 13th, 5:30pm Councill Chambers
Amateur Ham Radio Class (4 days)
Tue 10/18/16 6-9pm Councill Chambers
Trunk or Treat
Sat 10/22/16 5pm-8pm Marna O’Brien Park
Amateur Ham Radio Class (4 days)
Tue 10/25/16 6-9pm Councill Chambers
Amateur Ham Radio Class (4 days)
Tue 11/01/16 6-9pm Councill Chambers
Community Clean Up
Sat 11/05/16 8am-2pm Elsinore H.S./ Ronald Reagan Elem
Measure Z Oversight Committee
Thu 11/17/16 6:30pm Councill Chambers
CERT Safety Sessions
Tue 12/06/16 6pm Councill Chambers
Neighborhood Watch
Thu 12/08/16 6pm Councill Chambers
Breakfast with Santa
Sat 12/10/16 8am-11am Fire Station 61

 

Wildomar Meetings
Meeting Date Time Location
Planning Commission Meeting CANCELLATION 10/5/2016 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Council Meeting 10/12/2016 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Planning Commission Meeting 11/2/2016 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Council Meeting 11/9/2016 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Planning Commission Meeting 12/7/2016 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Council Meeting 12/14/2016 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall