City Calendar
Wildomar Notices and Special Events
Event Date/Time Location
Astronomy Night Star Party
Sat 4/25/2015 7pm-10pm Marna O'Brien Park
Community Cleanup Day
May 9th 8am to 2pm Elsinore High & Ronald Reagan Elem.
FREE Tire Collection Event
May 23rd 9am-1pm Lake Elsinore TBD
Drive In Movie Night
Sat 5/30/2015 7pm-10pm Little League Field Parking Lot
Adult CERT Training
June 5th 5:30pm - 9:30pm Wildomar City Hall
Adult CERT Training
June 6th 8:30am - 5:30pm Wildomar City Hall
Community Health & Fitness Fair
Sat 6/06/2015 8am-12pm Marna O'Brien Park
Adult CERT Training
June 7th 8:30am - 5:30pm Wildomar City Hall
Neighborhood Watch
June 11th 6pm Wildomar City Hall
Movie in the Park
Sat 6/13/2015 7pm-10pm Windsong Park
CERT Safety Sessions
Tue 6/16/15 6pm Wildomar City Hall
Camp Out in the Park
Sat-Sun 6/27/15 Marna O'Brien Park
FREE Tire Collection Event
June 27th 9am-1pm Elsinore High School
City Birthday Celebration
Sat 7/11/15 5pm-10pm Marna O'Brien Park
FREE Tire Collection Event
July 18th 9am-1pm Wildomar TBD
Wildomar Night at the Diamond
Sat 7/25/15 6pm Storm Stadium
Movie in the Park
Sat 8/15/15 7pm-10pm Marna O'Brien Park
Movie in the Park
Sat 8/29/15 7pm-10pm Marna O'Brien Park
Neighborhood Watch
Sept 10th 6pm Wildomar City Hall
Concert in the Park
Sat 9/12/15 6pm-10pm Marna O'Brien Park
Trunk or Treat
Sat 10/24/15 6pm-8pm Marna O'Brien Park
Neighborhood Watch
Dec 10th 6pm Wildomar City Hall
Breakfast with Santa
Sat 12/12/15 8am-11am Fire Station 61

 

Wildomar Meetings
Meeting Date Time Location
Planning Commission Meeting 5/6/2015 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Council Meeting 5/13/2015 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Planning Commission Meeting 6/3/2015 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Council Meeting 6/10/2015 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Planning Commission Meeting 7/1/2015 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall
Council Meeting 7/8/2015 6:30 PM Wildomar City Hall