Staff & Facilities
City Hall
23873 Clinton Keith Road, Suite 201
Wildomar, CA  92595
Phone: 951-677-7751                   
Fax: 951-698-1463
Business hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Fridays)
Map it >>
Elected Officials
County Supervisor, Riverside County’s First District
Kevin Jeffries 951-955-1010
district1@rcbos.org

Wildomar Office
951-677-7751
23873 Clinton Keith Road Ste 201
Wildomar, CA 92595
Lake Elsinore Unified School District
951-253-7000
Juan L. Saucedo
Stan Crippen
Heidi Dodd
Susan E. Scott
Harold E. Stryker
State Assembly Members
Melissa Melendez, 67th District
916-319-2067 Capitol Office
951-894-1232 Murrieta Office
U.S. Representative
Ken Calvert, 42nd District
202-225-1986 Washington Office
951-277-0042 District Office
Other Public Facilities
Library
34303 Mission Trail
Wildomar 92595
Phone: 951-471-3855
Fax: 951-471-0188
Fire Station # 61
Captain: Richard Owens
Captain: Ed Estacio
32637 Gruwell Street
Wildomar, CA 92595
Phone: 951-678-1661
Email: rru.wildomar@fire.ca.gov

Police/Sheriff
Chief of Police: Captain Leonard Hollingsworth
333 Limited Ave
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
Emergency Calls 911
Phone: 951-245-3300
24 Hour Non-Emergency: 1-800-950-2444

City Administration
Gary Nordquist
City Manager
Phone: 951-677-7751
Email: gnordquist@cityofwildomar.org
Web Page
Building Safety & Inspection Department
Tony Elmo
Chief Building Official
Phone: 951-677-7751;214
Email: telmo@cityofwildomar.org
Web Page
City Clerk

Debbie A. Lee, CMC
City Clerk
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 210
Email: dlee@cityofwildomar.org
Web Page

Community Services Department
Janet Morales
Senior Administrative Analyst
Phone: 951-677-7751;210
Email: jmorales@cityofwildomar.org
Webpage
Department of Finance
James R. Riley, CPA
Finance Director
Phone: 951-677-7751;237
Web Page
Department of Planning
Matthew Bassi
Planning Director
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 213
Email: mbassi@cityofwildomar.org
Web Page
Department of Public Works
Dan York, P.E., P.L.S.
Public Works Director/City Engineer
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 216
Email: dyork@cityofwildomar.org
Web Page