planning department

The Planning Department performs current and long-range land use planning and works to ensure that future growth and development complies with plans and zoning laws adopted by the City Council.

Matthew C. Bassi

Matthew C. Bassi
Planning Director
Phone: 951-677-7751  x 213
Email: mbassi@cityofwildomar.org

Question? Click here to ask the Planning Department a question.

For information related to the Zoning Ordinance, please click here or on the
“Municipal Code” link found on the left column of the city's main webpage.

Planning Counter Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – Noon (Closed Fridays & Afternoons),

Planning Department Contacts:

Alfredo Garcia
Assistant Planner
Phone: 951-677-7751  x 203
Email: agarcia@cityofwildomar.org

Brianne Reyes
Assistant Planner
Phone: 858-527-7824
Email: brianne.reyes@mbakerintl.com

Morgan Weintraub
Assistant Planner
Phone: 858-527-7824
Email: mweintraub@mbakerintl.com

Fausto Reyes, LandArq, Inc.
Landscape Architect
Phone: 951-538-8001
Email: fausto@landarq.com

Bob Stark
CEQA Manager
Phone: 858-527-7829
Email: bstark@mbakerintl.com

Richard Krumwiede, Architerra Design Group
Landscape Architect
Phone: 909-484-2800
Email: rkrumwiede@architerradesigngroup.com

Jennifer Gastelum
Housing Manager
Phone: 916-231-2268
Email: jgastelum@@mbakerintl.com


Planning Directors Hearings
Agenda's and Minutes
Planning Commission
Meet the Commission
Agendas and Minutes
Subscribe to Agenda Mailing List
Maps
General Plan Land Use Map
Zoning Map
City Boundary Map
Cumulative Projects Development Map-Matrix
MSHCP Map
Planning Information
Planning Development Applications
Special Planning Documents
Wildomar Visioning Booklet 10-25-08
Wildomar Housing Element (Adopted 12/11/13)
Riverside County/Wildomar General Plan (32mb)
County General Plan Environmental Impact Report Volume I (22mb)
County General Plan Environmental Impact Report Volume II (28mb)
Adopted Local CEQA Guidelines Manual
Riverside County Design Standards & Guidelines
Wildomar Water Efficient Landscape Manual
Wildomar DIF Impact Study
Wildomar Old Town Vision Document
Wildomar Old Town Vision Document Appendix
Environmental Documents Center
Current Environmental Documents