planning department

The Planning Department performs current and long-range land use planning and works to ensure that future growth and development complies with plans and zoning laws adopted by the City Council.

Matthew C. Bassi

Matthew C. Bassi
Planning Director
Phone: 951-677-7751  x 213
Email: mbassi@cityofwildomar.org

Question? Click here to ask the Planning Department a question.

For information related to the Zoning Ordinance, please click here or on the
“Municipal Code” link found on the left column of the city's main webpage.

Planning Counter Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – Noon (Closed Fridays),

Planning Department Contacts:

Alfredo Garcia
Assistant Planner
Phone: 951-677-7751  x 203
Email: agarcia@cityofwildomar.org

Morgan Weintraub
Assistant Planner
Phone: 858-527-7824
Email: mweintraub@mbakerintl.com

Yvette Noir
Assistant Planner
Phone: 858-527-7827
Email: ynoir@mbakerintl.com

Fausto Reyes, LandArq, Inc.
Landscape Architect
Phone: 951-538-8001
Email: fausto@landarq.com

Mark Teague
Planning Manager
Phone: 858-705-8437
Email: mteague@mbakerintl.com

Jeffifer Gastelum
Housing Manager
Phone: 916-231-2268
Email: jgastelum@@mbakerintl.com

Richard Krumwiede, Architerra Design Group
Landscape Architect
Phone: 909-484-2800
Email: rkrumwiede@architerradesigngroup.com


Planning Directors Hearings
Agenda's and Minutes
Planning Commission
Meet the Commission
Agendas and Minutes
Subscribe to Agenda Mailing List
Maps
General Plan Land Use Map
Zoning Map
City Boundary Map
Cumulative Projects Development Map-Matrix
MSHCP Map
Planning Information
Planning Development Applications
Special Planning Documents
2013-2021 Adopted Housing Element
Adopted DIF Impact Study
Adopted Local CEQA Guidelines Manual
County General Plan Environmental Impact Report Volume I (22mb)
County General Plan Environmental Impact Report Volume II (28mb)
General Plan (32mb)
Riverside County Design Standards & Guidelines
Wildomar Old Town Vision Document
Wildomar Old Town Vision Document Appendix
Wildomar Visioning Booklet 10-25-08
Wildomar Water Efficient Landscape Manual
Environmental Documents Center
Current Environmental Documents