County Supervisor, Riverside County’s First District
951-955-1010 or 951-471-4500
Kevin Jeffries
16275 Grand Avenue
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

State Senator
951-894-3530
Jeff Stone – Senate - 28th District
25186 Hancock Ave, Suite 320
Murrieta, CA 92562

State Assembly Member
951-894-1232
Melissa Melendez – 67th Assembly District
41391 Kalmia Street, Suite 220
Murrieta, CA 92562

Governor
916-445-2841
Gavin Newsom
State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814

U. S. Representative
202-225-1986 or 951-277-0042
Ken Calvert - 42nd District
400 S. Vincentia Avenue, Suite 125
Corona, CA 92882

U. S. Senators
Dianne Feinstein
202-224-3841 or 619-231-9712
880 Front Street, Suite 4236
San Diego, CA 92101

Kamala Harris
202- 224-3553 or 916-448 - 2787
600 B Street, Suite 2240
San Diego, CA 92101

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
951-253-7000
545 Chaney Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Stan Crippen
Susan Scott

  Trustee Area 1 
  Trustee Area 2

stan.crippen@leusd.k12.ca.us
sue.scott@leusd.k12.ca.us

Heidi Dodd

  Trustee Area 3

heidi.dodd@leusd.k12.ca.us

Juan Saucedo

  Trustee Area 4

juan.saucedo@leusd.k12.ca.us

Christopher McDonald

  Trustee Area 5

christopher.mcdonald@leusd.k12.ca.us

 

Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District Board of Directors
951-674-3146 and press 4 and then 3

Darcy Burke, Treasurer

Division 1

dburke@evmwd.net

Harvey R. Ryan, Director

Division2

hryan@evmwd.net

Jared McBride, Director

Division 3

jmcbride@evmwd.net

Phil Williams, Vice President

Division 4

pwilliams@evmwd.net

Andy Morris, President

Division 5

amorris@evmwd.net